Skip to content

Check out my new necklace.

3 november 2013

I think I have been trying out these necklaces for over a month now. And finally could say I was satisfied. Altered them so many times. But here they are. And I think they are pretty as hell. I will produce some more variety soon. Other colours are possible off course. What do you think? You can find them in my Etsy shop.

crochet necklace lace etsy roesthaakt

2 reacties leave one →
  1. 3 november 2013 09:56

    Your necklaces are beautiful and wearable!

Geef een reactie

