Skip to content

“Inspired by….Puike Prent” bunting.

29 juni 2013

During the Christmas Market last year I had a booth next to Puike Prent. I really enjoyed looking at all the lovely illustrations she made and bought a few cards from her. I found it last week going through one of my drawers full of cards and decided to make a bunting to go with it.

What do you think?

ROEST gehaakt Inspired by Puike Prent madebyroest ROEST haakt

If you want to see more about Puike Prent, you can like her facebook page over here.

If you want to get your hands on one for my buntings go here.

Have a look at my first “Inspired by….Kim Welling” here.

Next week I will have a new “Inspired by…..” for you!

Have a great weekend!

4 reacties leave one →
  1. 29 juni 2013 12:09

    Wat een leuk idee!

  2. 29 juni 2013 19:46

    Ook deze is weer erg leuk, je hebt de smaak te pakken! Nieuwsgierig naar de volgende….

Geef een reactie

